He’s just THAT into me

I watched the comedy “He’s Just Not That Into You” last night with my true love who just IS that into me. Lucky lucky me to have a fine, smart, funny, loving (I could go on & on here people) tall dark and handsome boyfriend who will watch chick flicks with me because he just loves my company.

The movie was really cute and hilarious and went perfectly with my glass (or 3) of Reisling. The film is filled with crazy young women who obsess over guys each and every move, worrying about whether he will call or not, what he’s thinking, and making excuses for behavior that screams ‘I don’t give a rat’s ass about you!’ Not only were these chicks annoying, they had NO swagger. Not that I have swagger on a hundred thousand trillion, but me and my sister B are the queens of playing it cool. Some of these broads out here could learn a thing or two from us!

All of the B.S. in this movie (commitment-phobes, cheating husbands, crazy girls,_layout_i-love-my-boyfriend-post-message-note-pad-note_thumb[4] men who only want sex) made me realize again how truly fortunate I am. He’s just that into me, and I’m that into him. True love, true story. The end.

One response to “He’s just THAT into me

  1. Awww how cute!

Leave a comment