Hello world!

Hello everyone out there, or no one- whatevs. So here’s the deal…. yours truly just turned the big 2-5, and while it was a fantabulous celebration (Miami with all my favorites, Gansevoort, Club Liv), it also made me realize a few unpleasant things. Por ejemplo- my metabolism is changing (can’t eat chocolate and pasta every day, it just can’t work) and it might be time to figure out what I want to do with my life. Fab: I have started working out like a mad woman. Fugly: I have no idea what the fuzz I want to do. I guess this is called a “quarter life crisis.”  Ew. And while I would love to spend my life savings on a Lexus or a boat (I’m on a boat!!)…small problem(s), I don’t have a life savings and I am stuck in a semi-dead end gig. SO… here I am, young and restless in NYC, blogging.

me during happier times

me during happier times

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment